Log In
HomeProductsAf-members-event


Members Event

$0.00 USD

Description:

Saturday, October 10th
11:00am Pacific/12:00pm Mountain/1:00pm Central/2:00pm Eastern

Federation of Alliances Françaises USA
In English with some French vocabulary

If you’ve had even a glimmer of an idea to enrich your life with a move to France – whether living full-time or part-time in the Hexagone – this is your opportunity to learn the steps to help make the dream come true. In this one-hour session on Zoom you’ll get the inside scoop from moving-to-France and property expert, Adrian Leeds. Adrian has lived in France for over 25 years; her expertise has been featured on House Hunters International. She understands the ins and outs of finding an apartment to rent or a home to buy anywhere in France (not just Paris). In this session she’ll discuss getting a visa, determining where in France you might want to live, and the steps to finding the perfect home. The session will also include an open forum for questions.

Adrian Leeds: French property expert, HGTV personality, published journalist and author, events coordinator, marketing, public relations and communications expert, Adrian Leeds arrived in Paris in 1994 with more than 21 years of experience in marketing and public relations, not to mention a daughter. In her need to survive in the City of Light as a single mother, she created a variety of businesses devoted to assisting other expats in their quest to fulfill their dream to live in France. Her company, the Adrian Leeds Group, is a licensed real estate agency offering complete property consultation services primarily for North Americans and other Anglophones wanting to live and/or invest in France. Photo credit: Paul de Burger.

This event is in English with some French vocabulary.  It is free and open to all AF and AATF members. Register here.