Log In Log In

UPCOMING EVENTS

Virtual Poetry Reading: From France

When
Sunday April 11, 2021 02:00 pm - 04:00 pm
Location
Online
REGISTER REGISTER

Zoom sur... l'art!

When
Monday April 12, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
0
REGISTER REGISTER

Review & practice - Beginner/Basic - April 13, 2021

When
Tuesday April 13, 2021 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
5
REGISTER REGISTER

Newsroom ONLINE 04/16

When
Friday April 16, 2021 12:30 pm - 01:30 pm
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
3
REGISTER REGISTER

Journée de la poésie

When
Sunday April 18, 2021 02:00 pm - 04:00 pm
Location
Online
REGISTER REGISTER

Newsroom ONLINE 04/22

When
Thursday April 22, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
7
REGISTER REGISTER

Parlons Histoire with Eric Simonis: April 27 at 6PM: Hector Berlioz (1803-1869)

When
Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Location
Online
REGISTER REGISTER

Yoga, Mouvement et pleine conscience

When
Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:30 pm - 07:30 pm
Location
Online
REGISTER REGISTER

Newsroom ONLINE 04/30

When
Friday April 30, 2021 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
7
REGISTER REGISTER

Review & practice - Beginner/Basic - May 4, 2021

When
Tuesday May 04, 2021 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
7
REGISTER REGISTER