Log In

UPCOMING EVENTS

Newsroom ONLINE - 01/22

When
Friday January 22, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
0
REGISTER

Grammar Bootcamp - INTERMEDIATE - January 25

Start
Monday January 25, 2021 02:30 pm
End
Wednesday January 27, 2021 11:30 am
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
4
REGISTER

Parlons Histoire with Eric Simonis: January 26 at 6PM: La gastronomie à l’époque baroque

When
Tuesday January 26, 2021 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Location
Online
REGISTER

Newsroom ONLINE - 01/29

When
Friday January 29, 2021 03:00 pm - 04:00 pm
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
5
REGISTER

Immersion class - January 2021

When
Saturday January 30, 2021 10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Location
Zoom
REGISTER

Grammar Bootcamp - ADVANCED - February 1

Start
Monday February 01, 2021 02:30 pm
End
Wednesday February 03, 2021 11:30 am
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
0
REGISTER

Review & practice - Beginner/Basic - Feb 2, 2021

When
Tuesday February 02, 2021 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
5
REGISTER

Grammar Bootcamp - INTERMEDIATE - February 15, 2021

Start
Monday February 15, 2021 02:30 pm
End
Wednesday February 17, 2021 11:30 am
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
8
REGISTER

Grammar Bootcamp - ADVANCED - February 22, 2021

Start
Monday February 22, 2021 02:30 pm
End
Wednesday February 24, 2021 11:30 am
Location
Zoom
Spaces left
7
REGISTER

Parlons Histoire with Eric Simonis: February 23 at 6PM: La gastronomie au siècle des Lumières

When
Tuesday February 23, 2021 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Location
Online
REGISTER