lOG IN lOG IN

UPCOMING EVENTS


Kayowa wa Bayombo: Présentation du récit par l'auteure

Friday February 23, 2024
06:30 pm - 07:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Newsroom ONLINE - 1er mars 2024

Friday March 01, 2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Atelier Culturel: the Influence of the French language and culture on Vietnam

Saturday March 02, 2024
02:00 pm - 04:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

French Story Time at Free Library of Philadelphia

Tuesday March 05, 2024
10:30 am - 11:00 am
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Newsroom ONLINE - 7 mars 2024

Thursday March 07, 2024
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Online Grammar Bootcamp - A1/A2 level - 7 mars 2024

Thursday March 07, 2024
05:30 pm - 07:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Newsroom ONLINE - 8 mars 2024

Friday March 08, 2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Giselle: An evening at the ballet with Philadelphia Ballet

Saturday March 09, 2024
04:00 pm - 07:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

French Story Time at Free Library of Philadelphia

Tuesday March 12, 2024
10:30 am - 11:00 am
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

La Dictée de la Francophonie Spécial Québec

Tuesday March 12, 2024
05:30 pm - 06:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Newsroom ONLINE - 15 mars 2024

Friday March 15, 2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Club de lecture en ligne : Cannibale de Didier Daeninckx

Monday March 18, 2024
12:00 pm - 01:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

French Story Time at Free Library of Philadelphia

Tuesday March 19, 2024
10:30 am - 11:00 am
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Board Games Night / Soirée Jeux de Société

Wednesday March 20, 2024
06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Online Grammar Bootcamp - A1/A2 level - 21 mars 2024

Thursday March 21, 2024
05:30 pm - 07:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Newsroom ONLINE - 28 mars 2024

Thursday March 28, 2024
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Newsroom ONLINE - 29 mars 2024

Friday March 29, 2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Online Grammar Bootcamp - A2/B1 level - 4 avril 2024

Thursday April 04, 2024
05:30 pm - 07:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Online Grammar Bootcamp - A2/B1 level - 18 avril 2024

Thursday April 18, 2024
05:30 pm - 07:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Les Bijoux du Rosenbach Musée-Bibliothèque

Saturday April 20, 2024
06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Club de lecture en ligne : Le jour d'avant de Sorj Chalandon

Monday May 06, 2024
12:00 pm - 01:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Club de lecture en ligne : Le bleu des abeilles de Laura Alcoba

Monday June 17, 2024
12:00 pm - 01:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Club de lecture en ligne : L'Œuvre d'Émile Zola

Monday July 29, 2024
12:00 pm - 01:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE