lOG IN lOG IN

UPCOMING EVENTS


Masonic Temple Guided Tour feat. Lafayette

Friday July 19, 2024
06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Newsroom ONLINE - 26 juillet 2024

Friday July 26, 2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Jeux Olympiques 2024: Opening Ceremony

Friday July 26, 2024
01:30 pm - 05:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Club de lecture en ligne : L'Œuvre d'Émile Zola

Monday July 29, 2024
12:00 pm - 01:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Astrology Workshop - en français !

Monday August 05, 2024
05:30 pm - 07:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Summer workshop ONLINE: basic-level grammar review

Tuesday August 06, 2024
05:30 pm Tuesday August 13, 2024 05:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Summer workshop IN PERSON: intermediate-level conversation

Tuesday August 06, 2024
05:30 pm Tuesday August 20, 2024 05:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Summer workshop ONLINE: advanced-level conversation

Tuesday August 06, 2024
06:00 pm Tuesday August 20, 2024 06:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Summer workshop IN PERSON: basic-level conversation

Wednesday August 07, 2024
05:30 pm Wednesday August 21, 2024 05:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Summer workshop ONLINE: intermediate-level conversation

Wednesday August 07, 2024
06:00 pm Wednesday August 21, 2024 06:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Summer workshop ONLINE: intermediate-level grammar review

Thursday August 08, 2024
05:30 pm Thursday August 22, 2024 05:30 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Summer workshop ONLINE: basic-level conversation

Thursday August 08, 2024
06:00 pm Thursday August 15, 2024 06:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Masonic Temple Guided Tour feat. Lafayette

Wednesday August 14, 2024
06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE

Explore wild Florida: A Masterclass with Maison Sulékó

Saturday September 21, 2024
01:30 pm - 03:00 pm
SIGN UP HERE SIGN UP HERE